Name time

Hello everybody,
I realised I had forgotten to update you when my brother and his fiancee named their rabbit (I’ve added the name to the post now) but they’ve called her Luna.
I wonder how long it would have taken them to name her if I hadn’t nagged…and my mum kept suggesting Luna as a name (and they couldn’t agree on anything else).

Have you taken a long time to name a pet? Are you trialing names right now? Have you and your family/partner argued over a name and are all too stubborn to compromise? I’d love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

